top of page

Notes on Table

(1) References to non-aero competitions are to the Non-Aero TT Series Shield (men) and the Ladies Non-Aero Competition

(2) References to the Spoco series are to the Miss IF Taylor - Bon Amis (men) and Ladies SPOCO Championship

(3) 10 mile champs = Burch Cup (), Pirouet Ladies Shield and Vets Champs

(4) 25 mile champs = Subscription Championship Cup, Ladies Shield Champs and Miss I Burch Cup - Bon Amis (Vets)

(5) Club Hill Climb Champs = Mayor’s Trophy and the Women's Summer Evening Long Hill Climb medal

bottom of page